Wayfaring Stranger

Aeriol Ascher

Download: Your price

Wayfaring Stranger

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

Out of stock

All star line-up includes: Aeriol Ascher Vocals, Justin Ward Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar and Hammond organ, Gary Rosen on Bass, Kevin Coggins on Drums and Paul Fehrenbach on Rhythm Guitar.

Read more…
  1. 1